Federal Emergency Management Agency

Massachusetts Hurricane Sandy (EM-3350)

Incident period: 10/27/2012 to 11/08/2012
Emergency Declaration declared on 10/28/2012

Hurricane Sandy Response and Recovery Information

The following counties under PA-B are limited to direct federal assistance: Barnstable County, Berkshire County, Bristol County, Dukes County, Essex County, Franklin County, Hampden County, Hampshire County, Middlesex County, Nantucket County, Norfolk County, Plymouth County, Suffolk County and Worcester County.

Main Content
State/Tribal Government: 
Back to Top