Federal Emergency Management Agency

Maryland Hurricane Sandy (EM-3349)

Incident period: 10/26/2012 to 11/08/2012
Emergency Declaration declared on 10/28/2012

Hurricane Sandy Response and Recovery Information

The following counties under PA-B are limited to direct federal assistance: Allegany County, Anne Arundel County, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert County, Caroline County, Carroll County, Cecil County, Charles County, Dorchester County, Frederick County, Garrett County, Harford County, Howard County, Kent County, Montgomery County, Prince George's County, Queen Anne's County, Saint Mary's County, Somerset County, Talbot County, Washington County, Wicomico County and Worcester County.

Main Content
State/Tribal Government: 
Back to Top