Assistance to Firefighters Grants - Grants Management Specialists

Main Content

This page contains information about the Assistance to Firefighters Grants (AFG) Grants Management Specialists. The intended audiences are AFG stakeholders, which include but are not limited to award recipients and the communities they serve.
 

Award Administration AFG Branch



STATE ASSIGNMENTS (Fax) 202.786.9905
 

REGIONSGMSSTATE ASSIGNMENTS
REGION IRamesa Pitts
ramesa.pitts@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Francisco Bernal
francisco.bernal2@fema.dhs.gov
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
REGION IINancy Cannon
nancy.cannon@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Jackie Lee
jacqueline.lee@fema.dhs.gov
NJ, NY, PR, VI
REGION IIIJackie Lee
jacqueline.lee@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Earl Davis
earl.davis@fema.dhs.gov
DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
REGION IVMarie Rogers
marie.rogers@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Chanee Williams
chanee.williams@fema.dhs.gov
AL, GA, MS, NC
REGION IVChanee Williams
chanee.williams@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Marie Rogers
marie.rogers@fema.dhs.gov
FL, KY, SC, TN
REGION VMartin Rosier
martin.rosier@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Sharon Cargo Sharon.Cargo@fema.dhs.gov
IL, IN, OH
REGION VSharon Cargo Sharon.Cargo@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Martin Rosier
martin.rosier@fema.dhs.gov
MI, MN, WI
REGION VIFrancisco Bernal
francisco.bernal2@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Ramesa Pitts
ramesa.pitts@fema.dhs.gov
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
REGION VIIFrancisco Bernal
francisco.bernal2@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Earl Davis
earl.davis@fema.dhs.gov
IA, KS, MO, NE,
REGION VIIINancy Cannon
nancy.cannon@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Katrice Hagan
CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
REGION IXNicole Turner
Nicole.Turner@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Earl Davis
earl.davis@fema.dhs.gov
CNMI, GUAM, HI, NV, SAMOA
REGION IXEarl Davis
earl.davis@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Nicole Turner
Nicole.Turner@fema.dhs.gov
AZ, CA
REGION XKatrice Hagan Katrice.Hagan@fema.dhs.gov
(Alternate) Nancy Cannon nancy.cannon@fema.dhs.gov
AK, ID, OR, WA

 

Last Updated: 
01/06/2015 - 12:01
Back to Top