Main Content

Region II: Contact Us

Main Content

This page provides a directory of leadership and mailing addresses.

Regional Administrator's Office

  • Jerome Hatfield, Regional Administrator
  • Michael Byrne, Deputy Regional Administrator
  • Catherine Belfi, Acting Regional Counsel
  • Donald Caetano, Director, External Affairs
  • COL Scott Heintzelman, Defense Coordinating Officer

Federal Coordinating Officers

  • Bill Vogel
  • Seamus Leary
  • Lai Sun Yee


Federal Region II
26 Federal Plaza
New York, NY 10278-0002
Telephone: (212) 680-3600

Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands

Mailing address:
Carribean Division
PO Box 70105
San Juan PR 00936-0105
Physical address:
New San Juan Office Bldg
159 Calle Chardon, 6th Floor
Hato Rey, PR 00918
Telephone: (787) 296-3500

Last Updated: 
09/11/2015 - 09:00