Region I - Mitigation - State Partner Contact Information

Main Content

Contact Information

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont

Connecticut

Carla Feroni, SHMO
CT Dept. of Environmental Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
860-424-3390 Fax 860-424-4075
carla.feroni@ct.gov

Diane Ifkovic, NFIP Coordinator
CT Dept. of Environmental Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
860-424-3537 Fax 860-424-4075
diane.ifkovic@po.state.ct.us

Emily Pysh, SHMO
Emergency Management Program Specialist
CT Dept. of Emergency Services and Public Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT  06106
860-256-0837
Emily.pysh@ct.gov

Maine

Sue Baker, NFIP Coordinator
State Planning Office
38 State House Station, 184 State St.
Augusta, ME 04333
207-287-8063 Fax 207-287-6489
Sue.Baker@maine.gov

Joann Mooney, SHMO
ME Emergency Mgmt. Agency
45 Commerce Dr., Suite 2
(72 State House Station-USPS mail, only)
Augusta, ME 04333
207-624-4466 Fax 207-287-3178
Joann.E.Mooney@maine.gov

Massachusetts

Richard Zingarelli, NFIP Coordinator & Acting SHMO
Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
251 Causeway Street
Boston, MA 02114
617-626-1406 Fax 617-626-1455
richard.zingarelli@state.ma.us

New Hampshire

Jennifer Gilbert, Asst. NFIP Coordinator
Office of Energy and Planning
4 Chenell Drive, 2nd Floor
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-1762 Fax 603-271-2615
jennifer.Gilbert@nh.gov

Beth Peck, SHMO
Homeland Security & Emergency Mgmt.
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305
603-223-3655 Fax 603-223-3609
Elizabeth.Peck@dos.nh.gov

Rhode Island

Michelle F Burnett, NFIP Coordinator
Rhode Island Emergency Mgmt. Agency
645 New London Ave
Cranston, RI 02920
401-946-9996 Fax 401-944-1891
michelle.f.burnett.nfg@mail.mil

Armand Randolph, SHMO
Rhode Island Emergency Management Agency
645 New London Ave
Cranston, RI 02920
401-462-1783 Fax 401-944-1891Armand.j.randolph.nfg@mail.mil

Vermont

Ray Doherty, SHMO
VT Emergency Mgmt. Agency-DPS
103 S. Main Street, Building
Waterbury, VT 05671-0408
802-241-5258 Fax 802-241-5556
rdoherty@dps.state.vt.us

Rob Evans
VT State NFIP Coordinator
VT DEC
River Corridor and Floodplain Manager
Watershed Management Division
1 National Life Drive, Main 2
Montpelier, VT 05620-3522
802-490-6152
Rob.Evans@state.vt.us

Last Updated: 
08/12/2013 - 14:42