Region 6: Contact Us

Main Content

General Contacts

Telephone Numbers:
Main Number: 940-898-5399
Congressional Inquiries: 940-898-5104
Media Inquiries: 940-898-5454

Mailing Address:
Federal Emergency Management Agency
FRC 800 North Loop 288
Denton, TX 76209-3698

Serving Five Regional States:

Region 6 Leadership

Regional Administrator: Tony Robinson
Deputy Regional Administrator: Vacant
Director, External Affairs: Philip Beasley
Director, Recovery Division: Gregory Eaton
Director, Response Division: Kenneth Clark
Director, Mitigation Division: Sandy Keefe
Director, Mission Support Division: Dennis Lee
Director, Grants Division: Christian Montz
Director, National Preparedness Division/Federal Preparedness Coordinator: Randy Meshell

Environmental & Historic Preservation

Region VI EHP Office:
Telephone: 940-383-7254

National Flood Insurance Program

Region VI FIM Office:  
Telephone: 940-898-5463

Flood Hazard Mapping

Region VI Mitigation Division:
Telephone:  940-898-5127

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

Telephone: 940-898-5377


News Desk
Telephone: 940-898-5454
For media inquiries only

Private Sector


Tribal Affairs

Telephone: 940-898-5233

Last Updated: 
07/24/2014 - 16:00
Back to Top