Main Content

North Dakota Preliminary Damage Assessments Scheduled

Release date: 
May 10, 1999
Release Number: 

WASHINGTON, D.C. -- Preliminary Damage Assessment teams of federal and state officials will visit 21 counties in North Dakota. The teams will assess the impact of flooding and severe winter storms.

The North Dakota counties to be visited include Barnes, Benson, Bottineau, Dickey, Grand Forks, LaMoure, Logan, McHenry, McIntosh, Mountrail, Nelson, Pembina, Pierce, Ramsey, Renville, Richland, Rolette, Stutsman, Towner, Traill and Walsh.

Last Updated: 
July 16, 2012 - 18:46