National Flood Insurance Program: Regional Offices

Main Content

FEMA Regional Contacts

LocationNFIP B&S Agent Regional Office
Region I:
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Thomas Young 
P.O. Box 16321
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: 603-625-5125
Cell: 713-252-6779
Fax: 603-625-5125
TYoung@ostglobal.com
Region II:
(NJ, NY, PR, VI)
Walter McGuckin LUTCF
PO Box 7342
Penndel, PA 19047
W-267-560-5057
C-301-467-8103
F-267-560-5057
wmcguckin@ostglobal.com
Region III:
(DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)
Walter McGuckin LUTCF
PO Box 7342
Penndel, PA 19047
W-267-560-5057
C-301-467-8103
F-267-560-5057
wmcguckin@ostglobal.com
Region IV:
(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Lynne Magel ANFI
P.O. Box 1046
Zephyrhills, FL 33539-1046
W- 813-788-2624
C-813-404-8782
F- 813-788-2710
lmagel@ostglobal.com

David Clukie CFM (Region IV Liaison)
P. O. Box 10
Buford, GA 30515
W- 770-614-0865
C- 813-767-5355
dclukie@ostglobal.com
Region V:
(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
Annette Burris CFM
PO Box 407
Petersburg, IL 62675
W-217-632-7210
F- 217-632-7210
aburris@ostglobal.com
Region VI:
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
Carlton Watts
NFIP OK Office
PO Box 13
Wewoka, OK 74884
W- 405-257-9000
F-405-257-9000
C- 301-928-3124
cwatts@ostglobal.com

Tom Kustelski (Region VI Liaison)
929 Red Bluff Ranch Dr.
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
Phone:  210-393-7857
Cell: 816-509-1949
tkustelski@ostglobal.com
Region VII:
(IA, KS, MO, NE)
Ally Bishop
PO Box 252
Louisburg, KS 66053
W-913-837-5220
C- 202-486-2738
F- 913-837-5220
abishop@ostglobal.com
Region VIII:
(CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
Erin May ANFI
7125 West Jefferson Avenue Suite 400
(Office at URS Building)
Lakewood, Colorado 80235
W-303-299-7873
C-303-550-3658
F-303-293-8585
emay@ostglobal.com
Region IX:
(AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam, American Samoa,
Mariana Islands, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Palau)
Adam Lizarraga ANFI
PO Box 492
West Sacramento CA 95691
F-916-375-0927
C-301-467-7291
alizarraga@ostglobal.com
Region X:
(AK, ID, OR, WA)
Kristin Minich CFM
9300 50th Avenue NE
Marysville, WA 98270
W-360-658-8188
C-830-265-7796
F-360-658-8188
kminich@ostglobal.com

 

Last Updated: 
08/05/2013 - 17:00