Federal Emergency Management Agency

Write Your Own Flood Insurance Company List

Main Content
Found 83 companies matching search criteria

List insurance companies participating in the Mortgage Portfolio Protection Program (MPPP).

  1. Subsidiary: Allstate New Jersey Insurance Company

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
  2. Subsidiaries: Citation Insurance Company, Commerce Insurance Company, Commerce West Insurance Company, Mapfre Insurance Company, Mapfre Insurance Company of New York.

    NameInformation
    Jeffrey Pasco
     
    Manager, Staff Underwriting
    508-949-4732

    jpasco@mapfreusa.com
  3. Subsidiary: American Family Insurance Company

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    NameInformation
    Jill Blackburn
     
    Sr. Manager External Markets
    (608) 242-4100 ext. 34828

    jblackbu@amfam.com
  4. NameInformation
    Joni Fulks
     
    Flood Program Coordinator
    417-887-4990 ext 2840

    jfulks@anpac.com
  5. Subsidiaries: ACA Home Insurance Corporation, American Capital Assurance Corporation, ASI Assurance Corporation, ASI Lloyds, ASI Preferred Insurance Corporation

    NameInformation
    Kevin Milkey
     
    Executive Vice President
    727-821-8765 ext. 1202

    kmilkey@asicorp.org
  6. NameInformation
    Stella Craig
     
    Flood Manager
    800-749-6419 ext 271

    scraig@natlloyds.com
    fax: (208) 955-4230
  7. NameInformation
    Patricia A. Mulvania
     
    Vice President
    800-423-4403 ext 272

    patricia.mulvania@assurant.com
  8. NameInformation
    Doug Iannarelli
     
    Flood Program Coordinator
    813-632-2542

    diannarelli@aaasouth.com
  9. Subsidiary: Owners Insurance Company

    NameInformation
    James E. Meyer
     
    Manager Flood/JUA
    800-346-0346 ext 1417

    meyer.jim@aoins.com
  10. NameInformation
    Laurie Gilbert
     
    Principal Coordinator
    251-943-8526 ext 104

    lauriegilbert@baldwinmutual.com
  11. Subsidiaries: Bankers Insurance Company and Bankers Specialty Insurance Company

    NameInformation
    Ruth Bennett
     
    Flood Solutions Director
    800-627-0000 x4280

    rxbennet@bankersinsurance.com
  12. NameInformation
    Tony DiBuono
     
    VP Marketing
    (850) 521-0742 ext. 299

    tdibuono@pmains.com
  13. NameInformation
    Christopher DuCharme
     
    VP Operations
    847-307-6302

    cducharme@cemic.com
  14. NameInformation
    Brock Howard
     
    VP Claims
    (941) 870-0204 ext. 204

    bhoward@centaurispecialty.com
  15. NameInformation
    Donna Ferguson
     
    AVP
    800-942-4942

    donnaferguson@cnico.com
  16. NameInformation
    Gidel Mendez
     
    Operations VP
    787-758-8585 ext 2521

    gmendez@segurosmultiples.com
  17. NameInformation
    Roger D. Walker
     
    Senior Vice President & COO
    573-817-2481 ext 234

    rwalker@cornerstonenational.com
  18. Subsidiaries: AAA Northern California, Nevada, and Utah Insurance Exchange, ACA Insurance Company and Western United Insurance Company

    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    800-922-8228

    Ask for the Sales Department
    NameInformation
    Doreen Earle
     
    Homeowners Prod Mgr.
    925-279-4220

    doreen.earle@goaaa.com
  19. NameInformation
    Shirley I. Mock
     
    Secretary/VP/Underwriting
    800-326-4968 ext 1125

    shirley@everettcash.com
  20. Subsidiaries: Civic Property & Casualty Company, Farmers Insurance Company, Farmers Insurance Company of Arizona, Farmers Insurance Company of Idaho, Farmers Insurance Company of Oregon, Farmers Insurance Company of Washington, Farmers Insurance Exchange, Farmers Insurance of Columbus, Farmers New Century Insurance Company, Foremost Insurance Company of Grand Rapids, Michigan Illinois Farmers Insurance Company, Mid-Century Insurance Company, Texas Farmers Insurance Company, Truck Insurance Exchange

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    888-327-6335

    NameInformation
    Jeff Hinesly
     
    Flood Program Manager
    818-876-3474

    jeff.hinesly@farmersinsurance.com
    NameInformation
    Flood Customer Service
     
    888-391-2810

  21. NameInformation
    Steve Young
     
    V.P. Operations
    954-308-1370

    syoung@fednat.com
  22. NameInformation
    Anthony Cline
     
    Assistant Vice President Underwriting
    800-553-7348 ext 7725

    anthony.cline@zurichna.com
    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    800-553-7348

  23. NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    866-373-5663

    NameInformation
    Patricia Templeton-Jones
     
    COO
    727-568-5504

    patricia.jones@weareflood.com
  24. NameInformation
    Denise Zmudosky
     
    Cash and Credit Manager
    714-560-7804

    dzmudosky@firstam.com
    fax: (714) 560-7807
    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    888-920-1155

  25. NameInformation
    Jeffrey Shonka
     
    COO
    808-527-7600

    jeffrey.shonka@ficoh.com
    fax: 808-543-3403
  26. NameInformation
    Leman Porter
     
    President
    (407) 444-5224 ext. 116

    leman@flhi.com
  27. NameInformation
    Katie Kamen
     
    Marketing Administrator
    (239) 495-4702

    kkamen@floridafamily.com
  28. NameInformation
    Greg Devone
     
    President
    610-524-4700

    gregdevone@premierflood.com
  29. NameInformation
    Terri McCoy
     
    Product Manager
    941-388-0905 ext 546

    terri.mccoy@gulfstream-ins.com
  30. Subsidiary: Hartford Fire Insurance Company of Midwest

    NameInformation
    Robert Nadeau
     
    AVP, Flood
    860-547-8756

    robert.nadeau@thehartford.com
  31. NameInformation
    Robert Nadeau
     
    AVP, Flood
    860-547-8756

    robert.nadeau@thehartford.com
    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    800-296-7542

  32. NameInformation
    James McClintock
     
    VP Personal Lines Undw.
    860-638-5016

    james.mcclintock@middleoak.com
  33. Subsidiaries: Homesite Indemnity Company, Homesite Insurance Company of California, Homesite Insurance Company of Florida, Homesite Insurance Company of Georgia, Homesite Insurance Company of Illinois, Homesite Insurance Company of New York, Homesite Insurance Company of the Midwest, Homesite Lloyd's of Texas

    NameInformation
    Laura Monaco-Matthews
     
    Rg Sales Manager
    801-449-6795

    lmonaco-matthews@homesite.com
  34. NameInformation
    Scott A. Pitre
     
    VP
    337-942-5691 ext 2249

    scott.pitre@imperialfire.com
  35. NameInformation
    Julio Torres
     
    Branch Manager
    787-781-0707 ext 113

    juliotorres@integrand-pr.com
  36. NameInformation
    Michael Onofrietti
     
    VP Actuarial Services
    808-564-8186

    monofrietti@islandinsurance.com
  37. NameInformation
    Ed Temkin
     
    VP
    516-431-4441 x3254

    etemkin@lancerinsurance.com
  38. Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    NameInformation
    Rebecca Polebaum
     
    Principal Flood Coordinator
    857-224-2486

    rebecca.polebaum@libertymutual.com
    NameInformation
    Flood Insurance Quoting and Customer Service Contact Number
     
    866-404-7157

  39. NameInformation
    Alexis Sanchez
     
    Sr. VP Und & Reins.
    787-250-5292

    asanchez@mapfrepr.com
  40. Subsidiary: Metropolitan Direct Property & Casualty Insurance Company

    NameInformation
    Kim Quagan
     
    Marketing & Flood Prod. Manager
    401-827-3225

    kquagan@metlife.com
  41. NameInformation
    James McClintock
     
    VP, Personal Lines Undw.
    860-638-5016

    james.mcclintock@middleoak.com
  42. Subsidiary: Millville Mutual Insurance Company of New York

    NameInformation
    Paige Raski
     
    President and CEO
    800-262-8495 ext 109

    praski@millvillemutual.com
  43. NameInformation
    Franchesca Cruz Vargas
     
    Underwriting Mgr
    787-758-0909 ext 2298

    franchesca.cruz@multinationalpr.com
  44. NameInformation
    Shawn Los
     
    AVP
    330-659-8900 ext 1274

    shawn.los@natl.com
  45. NameInformation
    Stella M. Craig
     
    Flood Manager
    800-749-6419 ext 7271

    scraig@natlloyds.com
    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    800-749-6419

  46. Subsidiaries: Harleysville Insurance Company, Harleysville Insurance Company of New Jersey, Harleysville Lake States Insurance Company, Harleysville Worcester Insurance Company, National Casualty Insurance Company, Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    NameInformation
    Steve Boyd
     
    Flood Program Director
    800-444-1744 ext. 23814

    boyds@nationwide.com
  47. NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    800-274-9830

    NameInformation
    Marie Hohensee
     
    Flood Manager
    225-709-8532

    marie.hohensee@amcomga.com
  48. NameInformation
    Livia A. Hillmyer
     
    Flood Administrator
    609-883-1300 ext 3601

    lhillmyer@njm.com
  49. NameInformation
    Mark Grygiel
     
    Assistant Vice President
    800-234-6926

    mgrygiel@nycm.com
  50. Subsidiaries: Main Street America Assurance Company and Old Dominion Insurance Company

    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    603-352-4000

    NameInformation
    Jim Kelly
     
    Dir. CL Underwriting
    904-380-7412

    kellyj@msagroup.com
  51. NameInformation
    Monique Baysingar
     
    Flood Program Manager
    671-477-8801

    mbaysingar@pacificindemnity.com
  52. NameInformation
    Robert Large
     
    Pres. Product Development
    800-828-3003 ext 8206

    rlarge@pacificspecialty.com
  53. NameInformation
    Tim Reik
     
    VP
    (614) 917-5519

    Tim.reik@stateauto.com
  54. Subsidiary: Germantown Insurance Company

    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    215-627-1752

    NameInformation
    Angela Schemm
     
    Principal Flood Coordinator
    267-765-4536

    aschemm@contributionship.com
  55. NameInformation
    Pamela Moats
     
    Flood Product Manager
    877-672-7945 ext 8295

    pamela.moats@phly.com
  56. Subsidiaries: Bunker Hill Insurance Company, High Point Preferred Insurance Company, Mount Washington Assurance Corporation, Palisades Property & Casualty Insurance Company, Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

    NameInformation
    Joseph Mullen
     
    Director of Finance
    617-956-6015

    jmullen@pilgrimins.com
  57. NameInformation
    Mark W. Musser
     
    SVP Corp Secretary
    (914) 538-8697

    mmusser@pureinsurance.com
  58. NameInformation
    Kristi Gayle
     
    Flood Coordinator
    800-229-6742 ext. 33222

    kristi.gayle@us.qbe.com
  59. NameInformation
    Diana Rodriguez
     
    VP Underwriting
    787-273-7800

    diana.rodriguez@rla-pr.com
  60. NameInformation
    Joe Flynn
     
    VP, Underwriting
    815-229-1500 ext. 324

    jflynn@rockfordmutual.com
  61. NameInformation
    Deborah Larson
     
    Principal Flood Coordinator
    763-323-2182

    deb.larson@rcis.com
  62. Subsidiaries: Selective Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Insurance Company of New England, Selective Insurance Company of New York, Selective Insurance Company of South Carolina, Selective Insurance Company of the Southeast

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:
    NameInformation
    General Company Contact Number
     
    800-777-9656

    NameInformation
    Cassie Masone
     
    Assistant Vice President, Flood Operations
    973-948-1390

    Cassie.Masone@selective.com
  63. Subsidiary: Occidental Fire & Casualty Company of North Carolina (also writes in Connecticut).

    NameInformation
    Robert Walker
     
    Flood Director
    800-780-8423 ext 1069

    rwalker@baisi.com
  64. Subsidiaries: Florida Farm Bureau General Insurance Company, Georgia Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, Kentucky Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, Louisiana Farm Bureau Casualty Insurance Company, Mississippi Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, North Carolina Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, South Carolina Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, Texas Farm Bureau Casualty Insurance Company, Virginia Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company

    NameInformation
    Tracy B. Ladner
     
    Director, Flood Insurance Operations
    601-957-4394

    tladner@sfbcic.com
  65. NameInformation
    Timothy Reik
     
    VP
    614-917-5519

    tim.reik@stateauto.com
  66. NameInformation
    Mike Weis
     
    Asst. VP, UDW Spec. Program
    904-584-1024

    mweis@ssic-insco.com
  67. NameInformation
    Contact the Marketing Department
     
    800-509-1592 ext 6411

  68. NameInformation
    Contact the Marketing Department
     
    800-509-1592 ext 6411

    (800) 509-1592 ext. 6411
  69. NameInformation
    Mortimer Velez
     
    Vice President
    787-781-4000 ext 6078

    mortimer.velez@ssspr.com
  70. NameInformation
    Brenda Donahue
     
    Personal Lines Underwriter
    802-229-5577

    bdonahue@umfic.com
  71. NameInformation
    Dean Kozlowski
     
    VP Product Development
    (630) 282-1807

    dkozlowski@uaig.net
  72. NameInformation
    Carolyn Marro
     
    Assistant Vice President
    727-895-7737 ext 140

    cmarro@upcic.com
  73. NameInformation
    Janice M. Pagan
     
    CISR Manager
    787-625-1108

    janice.pagan@usicpr.com
  74. NameInformation
    Michelle Diaz
     
    Flood Insurance Coordinator
    787-706-7372

    midiaz@universalpr.com
  75. NameInformation
    James R. Watje
     
    Vice President, Sales and Program Management
    941-378-8851 x6211

    jwatje@uihna.com
  76. NameInformation
    James R. Watje
     
    Vice President, Sales and Program Management
    941-378-8851 x6211

    jwatje@uihna.com
  77. USAA has strict eligibility requirements that must be met in order to be insured with USAA.

    NameInformation
    Flood Operations Member Service
     
    800-531-8722

  78. NameInformation
    David Jarvis
     
    Vice President of Marketing
    315-736-8211 ext 3004

    djarvis@uticafirst.com
  79. NameInformation
    Courtney Guss
     
    Flood Leader
    855-974-3566

    courtneyguss@westfieldflood.com
  80. Also operates on a surplus lines or non-admitted basis in Indiana.

    NameInformation
    Amanda Krupkin
     
    Principal Flood Coordinator
    248-262-5416

    akrupkin@coniferinsurance.com
  81. NameInformation
    Deb Buohl
     
    Underwriter
    717-733-8648 ext 251

    dbuohl@windsor1844.com
  82. NameInformation
    Patricia Latshaw
     
    Vice President
    727-568-7641

    patricia.latshaw@weareflood.com
  83. NameInformation
    Bobby Lee
     
    EVP of Marketing & Underwriting
    808-440-5404

    blee@zephyrins.com
Back to Top