Federal Emergency Management Agency

New Jersey Hurricane Sandy (EM-3354)

Incident period: 10/26/2012 to 11/08/2012
Emergency Declaration declared on 10/28/2012

The following counties under PA-B are limited to direct federal assistance: Atlantic County, Bergen County, Burlington County, Camden County, Cape May County, Cumberland County, Essex County, Gloucester County, Hudson County, Hunterdon County, Mercer County, Middlesex County, Monmouth County, Morris County, Ocean County, Passaic County, Salem County, Somerset County, Sussex County, Union County and Warren County.

Main Content
State/Tribal Government: 
Back to Top