Federal Emergency Management Agency

Connecticut Hurricane Sandy (EM-3353)

Incident period: 10/27/2012 to 11/08/2012
Emergency Declaration declared on 10/28/2012

The following counties under PA-B are limited to direct federal assistance: Fairfield County, Hartford County, Litchfield County, Middlesex County, New Haven County, New London County, Tolland County and Windham County.

Main Content
State/Tribal Government: 
Back to Top