Designated Areas: Tennessee Tormentas severas, tornados, vientos directos e inundaciones

Periodo del incidente: 29 febrero, 2012 al 2 marzo, 2012
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 16 marzo, 2012
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Bradley County, Claiborne County, Cumberland County, DeKalb County, Hamilton County, Jackson County, McMinn County, Monroe County, Overton County y Polk County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Tennessee are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top