Designated Areas: North Dakota Inundaciones

Periodo del incidente: 22 abril, 2013 al 7 mayo, 2013
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 26 abril, 2013
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Cass County, Grand Forks County, Pembina County, Richland County, Traill County y Walsh County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top