Designated Areas: Connecticut Tormenta invernal severa

Periodo del incidente: 8 febrero, 2013 al 12 febrero, 2013
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 10 febrero, 2013
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Fairfield County, Hartford County, Litchfield County, Mashantucket Pequot Indian Reservation, Middlesex County, New Haven County, New London County, Tolland County y Windham County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top