Designated Areas: Mississippi Tropical Storm Isaac

Periodo del incidente: 26 agosto, 2012 al 11 septiembre, 2012
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 28 agosto, 2012
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Amite County, Attala County, Carroll County, Clarke County, Copiah County, Covington County, Forrest County, George County, Greene County, Grenada County, Hancock County, Harrison County, Hinds County, Holmes County, Jackson County, Jasper County, Jefferson Davis County, Jones County, Lamar County, Lauderdale County, Lawrence County, Lincoln County, Madison County, Marion County, Montgomery County, Pearl River County, Perry County, Pike County, Rankin County, Stone County, Walthall County, Wayne County, Wilkinson County y Yazoo County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top