Designated Areas: North Carolina Huracn Irene

Periodo del incidente: 25 agosto, 2011 al 1 septiembre, 2011
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 25 agosto, 2011
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Beaufort County, Bertie County, Brunswick County, Camden County, Carteret County, Chowan County, Columbus County, Craven County, Currituck County, Dare County, Duplin County, Edgecombe County, Gates County, Greene County, Halifax County, Hertford County, Hyde County, Johnston County, Jones County, Lenoir County, Martin County, Nash County, New Hanover County, Northampton County, Onslow County, Pamlico County, Pasquotank County, Pender County, Perquimans County, Pitt County, Tyrrell County, Washington County, Wayne County y Wilson County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top