Designated Areas: Texas Tormenta Tropical Alex

Periodo del incidente: 27 junio, 2010 al 14 agosto, 2010
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 29 junio, 2010
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Aransas County, Atascosa County, Bee County, Bexar County, Brooks County, Cameron County, Comal County, Duval County, Guadalupe County, Hidalgo County, Jim Hogg County, Jim Wells County, Kenedy County, Kleberg County, Live Oak County, McMullen County, Medina County, Nueces County, Refugio County, San Patricio County, Starr County, Webb County, Willacy County, Wilson County y Zapata County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top