Designated Areas: North Dakota Inundaciones

Periodo del incidente: 26 febrero, 2010 al 30 abril, 2010
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 14 marzo, 2010
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Barnes County, Benson County, Burleigh County, Cass County, Dickey County, Emmons County, Foster County, Grand Forks County, LaMoure County, Mercer County, Nelson County, Pembina County, Ramsey County, Ransom County, Richland County, Stutsman County, Traill County y Walsh County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top