Designated Areas: Iowa Tormenta de Nieve Record

Periodo del incidente: 28 febrero, 2007 al 2 marzo, 2007
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 30 marzo, 2007
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Adair County, Audubon County, Buena Vista County, Carroll County, Cass County, Cherokee County, Clay County, Crawford County, Dickinson County, Emmet County, Greene County, Guthrie County, Hancock County, Harrison County, Humboldt County, Ida County, Kossuth County, Monona County, O'Brien County, Osceola County, Palo Alto County, Plymouth County, Pocahontas County, Pottawattamie County, Sac County, Shelby County, Webster County, Winnebago County, Woodbury County y Wright County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top