Designated Areas: Nevada Nieve

Periodo del incidente: 29 diciembre, 2004 al 2 enero, 2005
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 17 febrero, 2005
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Carson City, Churchill County, Clark County, Douglas County, Elko County, Eureka County, Humboldt County, Lander County, Lincoln County, Lyon County, Mineral County, Nye County, Storey County, Washoe County y White Pine County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top