Designated Areas: Indiana Nieve

Periodo del incidente: 21 diciembre, 2004 al 23 diciembre, 2004
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 11 enero, 2005
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Bartholomew County, Blackford County, Brown County, Clark County, Crawford County, Daviess County, Dearborn County, Decatur County, Delaware County, Dubois County, Fayette County, Floyd County, Franklin County, Gibson County, Greene County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Harrison County, Henry County, Jackson County, Jay County, Jefferson County, Jennings County, Johnson County, Knox County, Lawrence County, Madison County, Marion County, Martin County, Monroe County, Morgan County, Ohio County, Orange County, Owen County, Perry County, Pike County, Posey County, Randolph County, Ripley County, Rush County, Scott County, Shelby County, Spencer County, Sullivan County, Switzerland County, Union County, Vanderburgh County, Warrick County, Washington County y Wayne County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top