Designated Areas: Maine Snow

Periodo del incidente: 14 diciembre, 2003 al 15 diciembre, 2003
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 26 enero, 2004
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Aroostook County, Franklin County, Hancock County, Penobscot County, Piscataquis County, Somerset County y Washington County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top