Designated Areas: New York Snowstorm

Periodo del incidente: 17 febrero, 2003 al 18 febrero, 2003
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 27 marzo, 2003
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Albany County, Bronx County, Broome County, Chenango County, Columbia County, Delaware County, Dutchess County, Greene County, Kings County, Nassau County, New York County, Orange County, Putnam County, Queens County, Richmond County, Rockland County, Schenectady County, Schoharie County, Suffolk County, Sullivan County, Ulster County y Westchester County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top