Designated Areas: New York Snowstorm

Periodo del incidente: 24 diciembre, 2001 al 29 diciembre, 2001
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 31 diciembre, 2001
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Cattaraugus County, Chautauqua County, Erie County, Genesee County, Niagara County y Wyoming County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top