Designated Areas: Maine Severe Winter Storm

Periodo del incidente: 5 marzo, 2001 al 31 marzo, 2001
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 20 marzo, 2001
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Androscoggin County, Aroostook County, Cumberland County, Franklin County, Hancock County, Lincoln County, Oxford County, Penobscot County, Piscataquis County, Sagadahoc County, Somerset County, Washington County y York County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top