Designated Areas: Wisconsin Severe Winter Storm

Periodo del incidente: 11 diciembre, 2000 al 31 diciembre, 2000
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 24 enero, 2001
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Columbia County, Dane County, Door County, Green County, Kenosha County, Kewaunee County, Manitowoc County, Milwaukee County, Ozaukee County, Racine County, Rock County, Sheboygan County, Walworth County y Waukesha County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top