Designated Areas: New York Snow Storm

Periodo del incidente: 19 noviembre, 2000 al 21 noviembre, 2000
Declaración de Emergencias declarado el 4 diciembre, 2000
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Cattaraugus County, Chautauqua County y Erie County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top