Designated Areas: Missouri Severas tormentas y tornados

Periodo del incidente: 10 mayo, 2008 al 11 mayo, 2008
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 23 mayo, 2008
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Barry County, Jasper County y Newton County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Missouri are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top