Designated Areas: Illinois Severas Tormentas e Inundaciones

Periodo del incidente: 7 enero, 2008 al 14 marzo, 2008
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 7 marzo, 2008
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Iroquois County y Livingston County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Illinois are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top