Designated Areas: Wyoming Tornado

Periodo del incidente: 12 agosto, 2005
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 22 agosto, 2005
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Campbell County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Wyoming are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top