Designated Areas: New Jersey Tormentas Severas e Inundaciones

Periodo del incidente: 1 abril, 2005 al 3 abril, 2005
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 19 abril, 2005
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Bergen County, Essex County, Gloucester County, Hunterdon County, Mercer County, Morris County, Passaic County, Sussex County y Warren County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in New Jersey are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top