Designated Areas: South Carolina Tropical Storm Frances

Periodo del incidente: 6 septiembre, 2004 al 11 octubre, 2004
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 7 octubre, 2004
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Berkeley County, Calhoun County, Charleston County, Cherokee County, Chester County, Chesterfield County, Clarendon County, Darlington County, Dillon County, Fairfield County, Florence County, Georgetown County, Greenville County, Horry County, Kershaw County, Lancaster County, Lee County, Lexington County, Marion County, Marlboro County, Newberry County, Oconee County, Pickens County, Richland County, Spartanburg County, Sumter County, Williamsburg County y York County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in South Carolina are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top