Designated Areas: Virginia Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding

Periodo del incidente: 24 mayo, 2004 al 26 junio, 2004
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 15 junio, 2004
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Buchanan County, Lee County, Russell County y Tazewell County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Virginia are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top