Designated Areas: Ohio Tormentas violentas, inundaciones

Periodo del incidente: 4 julio, 2003 al 11 julio, 2003
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 15 julio, 2003
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Auglaize County, Columbiana County, Crawford County, Darke County, Logan County, Mahoning County, Mercer County, Pike County, Shelby County y Van Wert County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Ohio are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top