Designated Areas: Mississippi Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and High Winds

Periodo del incidente: 5 mayo, 2003 al 8 mayo, 2003
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 23 mayo, 2003
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Calhoun County, Chickasaw County, Clay County, Itawamba County, Lee County, Lowndes County, Monroe County, Pontotoc County y Webster County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Mississippi are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top