Designated Areas: Illinois Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding

Periodo del incidente: 6 mayo, 2003 al 11 mayo, 2003
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 15 mayo, 2003
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Adams County, Alexander County, Brown County, Fulton County, Greene County, Hancock County, Mason County, Massac County, McDonough County, Pike County, Pope County, Pulaski County, Schuyler County, Tazewell County, Union County y Woodford County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Illinois are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top