Designated Areas: Idaho Wildfires

Periodo del incidente: 27 julio, 2000 al 26 septiembre, 2000
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 1 septiembre, 2000
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Ada County, Bannock County, Bingham County, Blaine County, Boise County, Clearwater County, Custer County, Elmore County, Idaho County, Jerome County, Lemhi County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Power County y Valley County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Idaho are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top