Designated Areas: Vermont Tropical Storm Floyd

Periodo del incidente: 16 septiembre, 1999 al 21 septiembre, 1999
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 10 noviembre, 1999
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Bennington County, Caledonia County, Essex County, Lamoille County, Orange County, Orleans County, Rutland County, Washington County, Windham County y Windsor County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Vermont are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top