Designated Areas: Pennsylvania Tropical Depression Dennis and Flash Flooding

Periodo del incidente: 6 septiembre, 1999 al 7 septiembre, 1999
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 22 septiembre, 1999
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Dauphin County, Lycoming County, Northumberland County, Snyder County y Union County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Pennsylvania are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top