Designated Areas: North Carolina Hurricane Dennis

Periodo del incidente: 29 agosto, 1999 al 11 septiembre, 1999
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 9 septiembre, 1999
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Beaufort County, Carteret County, Craven County, Dare County, Hyde County y Pamlico County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in North Carolina are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.