Designated Areas: Alabama Storms/Tornadoes/Floods

Periodo del incidente: 5 marzo, 1996 al 6 marzo, 1996
Declaración de Desastre Mayor declarado el 20 marzo, 1996
Main Content


Asistencia individual

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Dallas County, Macon County y Montgomery County.

Asistencia pública

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Alabama are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top