FEMA Earthquake Contacts

Main Content

Below is contact information for the FEMA NEHRP team. Earthquake-specific activities at FEMA are coordinated by an earthquake program team located at FEMA headquarters, working in concert with regional earthquake program managers located in FEMA's regional offices. These personnel are known as the FEMA NEHRP team because their activities are supported through FEMA's participation in the National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program (NEHRP).

Headquarters

Ed Laatsch
FEMA NEHRP Program Manager
500 C Street, SW
Washington, DC 20472
ed.laatsch@fema.dhs.gov

Regions

FEMA Regional Earthquake Contacts

FEMA RegionEarthquake ContactPhone / Email
I
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Paul Morey(617) 956-7628
paul.morey@fema.dhs.gov
II
(NJ, NY, PR, VI)
Scott Duell(212) 680-3630
scott.duell@fema.dhs.gov
Orlando “Landy” Olivera
(Caribbean Area Division)
(787) 296-3500
orlando.olivera@fema.dhs.gov
III
(DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)
Stephanie Nixon(215) 931-5638
stephanie.nixon@fema.dhs.gov
IV
(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS,
NC, SC, TN)
Herbert “Gene” Longenecker(770) 220-5426
herbert.longenecker@fema.dhs.gov
V
(IL, IN, MI, MN,
OH, WI)
Eric Kuklewski(312) 408-5230
eric.kuklewski@fema.dhs.gov
VI
(AR, LA, NM,
OK, TX)
Prince Aryee(940) 898-5393
prince.aryee@fema.dhs.gov
VII
(IA, KS, MO, NE)
Dawn Livinston(816) 283-7055
dawn.livinston@fema.dhs.gov
VIII
(CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
Douglas Bausch(303) 235-4859
douglas.bausch@fema.dhs.gov
IX
(AS, AZ, CA, FM, GU,
HI, MH, MP, NV)
Michael Bishop(510) 627-7118
michael.j.bishop@fema.dhs.gov
X
(AK, Id, Or, WA)
Tamra Biasco(425) 487-4645
tamra.biasco@fema.dhs.gov

 

Last Updated: 
12/11/2014 - 10:51
Back to Top