Main Content

Designated Areas: Oklahoma Severe Storm, Tornadoes

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Mayes County, Rogers County, Tulsa County and Wagoner County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Oklahoma are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.