Main Content

Designated Areas: Arkansas SEVERE STORMS, TORNADOES

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Chicot County, Clark County, Columbia County, Craighead County, Faulkner County, Garland County, Greene County, Hot Spring County, Independence County, Izard County, Johnson County, Logan County, Lonoke County, Nevada County, Ouachita County, Phillips County, Poinsett County, Prairie County, Pulaski County, Saline County, Stone County, Van Buren County, White County and Woodruff County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Arkansas are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.