Designated Areas: Maryland Snow Storm

Incident period: February 12, 2014 to February 13, 2014
Major Disaster Declaration declared on April 10, 2014
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Baltimore County, Carroll County and Howard County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Maryland are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top