Main Content

Designated Areas: Illinois Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, and Tornadoes

Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)

Champaign County, Douglas County, Fayette County, Grundy County, Jasper County, La Salle County, Massac County, Pope County, Tazewell County, Vermilion County, Wabash County, Washington County, Wayne County, Will County and Woodford County.

Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program
All jurisdictions in Illinois are eligible to apply for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.
Back to Top