Main Content

Designated Areas: West Virginia Chemical Spill


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Boone County, Cabell County, Clay County, Jackson County, Kanawha County, Lincoln County, Logan County, Putnam County and Roane County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)