Designated Areas: North Dakota Flooding

Incident period: April 22, 2013 to May 7, 2013
Emergency Declaration declared on April 26, 2013
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Cass County, Grand Forks County, Pembina County, Richland County, Traill County and Walsh County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top