Designated Areas: Minnesota Flooding

Incident period: March 1, 2010 to April 26, 2010
Emergency Declaration declared on March 19, 2010
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Big Stone County, Blue Earth County, Brown County, Carver County, Chippewa County, Clay County, Dakota County, Goodhue County, Hennepin County, Kittson County, Lac qui Parle County, Le Sueur County, Lyon County, Marshall County, Nicollet County, Norman County, Polk County, Ramsey County, Redwood County, Renville County, Scott County, Sibley County, Swift County, Traverse County, Washington County, Wilkin County, Wright County and Yellow Medicine County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top