Designated Areas: North Dakota Flooding

Incident period: February 26, 2010 to April 30, 2010
Emergency Declaration declared on March 14, 2010
Main Content


Individual Assistance

(Assistance to individuals and households)


Public Assistance

(Assistance to State, Local, Tribal and Territorial governments and certain private-non-profit organizations for emergency work and the repair or replacement of disaster-damaged facilities)


Barnes County, Benson County, Burleigh County, Cass County, Dickey County, Emmons County, Foster County, Grand Forks County, LaMoure County, Mercer County, Nelson County, Pembina County, Ramsey County, Ransom County, Richland County, Stutsman County, Traill County and Walsh County.

Hazard Mitigation Grant Program

(Assistance to State and local governments and certain private nonprofit organizations for actions taken to prevent or reduce long term risk to life and property from natural hazards)


Back to Top